Price range
From $ per person
Upcoming Date
23-03 May 2023
Tour Time
11 Days (Inc. Arv./Dpt.)

Itinerary

1 - Sunday (April 23)

v

Activities:

2 - Monday (April 24)

v

Activities:

3 - Tuesday (April 25)

v

Activities:

4 - Wednesday (April 26)

v

Activities:

5 - Thursday (April 27)

v

Activities:

6 - Friday (April 28)

v

Activities:

7 - Saturday (April 29)

v

Activities:

8 - Sunday (April 30)

v

Activities:

9 - Monday (May 1)

v

Activities:

10 - Tuesday (May 2)

v

Activities:

11 - Wednesday (May 3)

v

Activities:

Terms of Payment

Deposit is due immediately to secure the booking.

Balance for the trip is due no later than 45 days prior to first day of trip.

Please refer to our full Terms and Conditions here.

Cancellation Policy

Bookings can be cancelled within 48 hours, with a full refund.

Should it be necessary to cancel or postpone the tour due to force majeure circumstances, or Israeli government-imposed/air flight restrictions related to COVID-19,  a full refund may be possible, minus a $200 per person service fee.

For cancellations made:

  • Up to 45 days prior to departure, any payments made above the deposit towards the tour will be refunded. The deposit is non-refundable
  • 45 to 30 days prior to departure, 50% of the total tour cost per person will be refunded
  • 29 to 8 days prior to departure, 25% of the total tour cost per person will be refunded
  • 7 to 0 days prior to departure, the client will incur 100% of the cost of the tour

Should members of a group booking cancel their participation, their deposits cannot be applied to the balance payment of other group members.

All cancellation requests must be made in writing.

Early bird special - $200 off per person.

Available only between October 1-10, 2021!!

Registration for the trip will open on October 1. Fill out this form to be notified when registration for the trip opens, so you can take advantage of early bird special pricing!

Would you like to stay in touch?

Skip to content